Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SOONERDOUG

46 M Edmond, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very family oriented and also have two beautiful Siberian Huskies, love sooner football. I like to take the dogs for walks in the different parks in Edmond. I enjoy going out to eat and seeing movies especially some of the older movies. Love the outdoors. I have been divorced for 11 years and am really just looking to meet someone who is sweet, kind, and honest. It definitely is not all about looks with me personality is as much if not even more important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a manager for Wal-mart and when not working taking the dogs to the park or seeing family and friends. Just trying to enjoy life as it comes and always have fun in whatever I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. Iv'e been told that I am a great people person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very happy and outgoing person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top Gun is just one of many I like. I love the old music especially the eighties but like all kinds of music. I like all kinds of food and am not picky at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dogs, my best friend, coke, good food, and sooner football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone special to enjoy life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you want to know just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in meeting a man that believes in treating women with respect and would just like to go out and have a really nice time and just have a lot of fun together