Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SP-Park

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see... I live in the Virginia Highlands with one of my oldest friends. I work over near Six Flags at this pretty cool company, it's kind of like Amazon, but for industrial supply. I play ice hockey on the weekends with my brother. I've got a pretty big family that I love very much. I really want to get a dog, but I'd feel bad leaving a puppy in an apartment all day. Maybe once I get a house. I keep up with every sport but basketball, and I love all of my Pittsburgh teams. I love to read, laugh, cook, and travel. That's pretty much me in a nutshell.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working and busting my ass playing hockey, I am currently in school again studying for a degree in information science and technology. I figured I might as well go again since work is paying for it completely. Other than that, I'm just trying to have fun.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking actually, probably more so than anything else. I went to culinary school here in Atlanta, and worked at Canoe over in Vinings for a while.
I'm also incredible at Jeopardy. If you think you can hang, come on with it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I'm always smiling or laughing. I just like to have fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, Jurassic Park, Game of Thrones, Stephen King books

Movies - Pretty much anything. I like everything from comedies and action movies to romcoms and musicals. Yikes.

Shows - Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Top Chef, New Girl, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Archer, Homeland, True Detective, Tosh

Music - Everything but newer country. I hate florida georgia line so much

Food - Cajun. It's my favorite. I love gumbo so much.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hockey
2. Football
3. Books, specifically my kindle. I use it all the time.
4. Diet Dr. Pepper
5. Netflix
6. A hammock. My god they're comfy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hockey. Probably too much time really. Also what I'm having for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at the bars in the highlands, mostly Hand in Hand or Dark Horse. I have way too much fun watching people do karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never had coffee. I've never even tasted it actually.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna hang out this weekend. I'm up for anything.