Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SP_Roker89

25 Houghton le Spring, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25, have a Sports Journalism degree but going to pursue a career in accountancy. My main interests are most sports (mainly tennis and football). I also like reading and have managed to build up a massive list on my kindle which I really need to start getting through.

I love animals and have had all sorts of pets but currently have a Golden Retriever (Twix). I've always had a desire to travel but I've never found the right time or been able to afford it. So hopefully that's something I can do in the future ; my only venture so far being a failed attempt at teaching in South Korea I must have spent more time on planes than I did in Korea.

I've recently, and belatedly, signed up with Netflix so my short term goals are to go to town on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking at starting an ACCA accounting qualification this year but for now just slaving away in crappy job which pays the bills.

I have a season ticket at Newcastle and have done for about 8 years now.

I love animals. Ideally I'd love to incorporate working with them while travelling but that's just a dream at the minute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, I usually play a couple of times a week.

I'd like to think I'm quick-witted and good at a sarcastic comeback and a tasty pun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The previously mentioned sarcasm; I've been called out on that several times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: several but Gladiator is probably at the top of the list.

Books: A Song of Ice & Fire series is probably the best thing I've ever read. I'm waiting very impatiently for G.R.R Martin to pull his finger out and finish the next one.
Currently reading Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch.

Shows: Dexter, 24, The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, The Shield, Oz, Prison Break, Sopranos, Luther, True Detective.

Music: Coldplay, Killers, The Script Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters & Men, Ed Sheeran, Jason Mraz. I like most stuff to be honest, just not into heavy/death metal or trance/house/rave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
Season Ticket
Internet
Phone
Sky+
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The depressing plight of wild animals in Africa. I don't want to live in a world where we've managed to kill of Lions, Tigers, Cheetahs etc.

Also the sickening dog-meat trade and general treatment of dogs and all animals.

Maybes a bit heavy and deep but as an animal lover it's what I think most about. I do have some happy thoughts, though!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be playing tennis, could be relaxing; love relaxing, depends really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a poor cup of tea
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interesting with a good sense of humour, have ambitions in life. If you care about animals then that's a bonus. If you care about animals and support Newcastle United then we're laughing aren't we?