Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SPrice

30 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, about me...

I'm just a regular joe,
with a regular job,
I'm your average white,
suburbanite slob.
I like hockey and MSN
and books about war,
I live in an average house,
with a nice hardwood floor,
I'm single and employed,
happy with my car,
my feet on my table,
an occasional cigar.

I have no discernible taste in music, if you get the reference I congratulate you, you will probably get my humour. I'm blunt, I will ask odd questions and am a little silly, but in a friendly way. I'd consider myself to have a good sense of humour, rarely completely serious, but also rarely completely joking.

I am attracted to intelligence, people whose strengths are my weaknesses and last but not least; confidence. There are three things that are important in life and business; timing, location and confidence, we can only control one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm now working in a pretty sweet job at UBC.

In the medium term I wanna own a house. Eventually, I would fill this house with starving mouths to feed, but not for another 3-6 years at least. I love Vancouver so the house would probably be there. Sadly, this means money so if I want to fulfill my goal in life of home-ownership in my home town I will need to be somewhat driven.

However, despite my desire to acquire fortune and minor fame, I also recognise that quality of life is important. I actually keep fairly busy these days, but not in an exclusive way and am always looking for new friends to tag along on my various adventures. Ideally, I would look to be sharing my life with someone who is relatively social and like-minded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to strangers =-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I have no clue, cause I am not people. If anything it would probably be who the heck is the random person talking to me... that and my devilish good looks =-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A- I like princess bride a lot, Catch 22, hitchhikers guide, Game of Thrones...
B- Kevin Smith movies rock, also Ikiru changed my perspective of life a bit, for some reason existentialism seems optimistic to me... I need to re-watch I heart Huckabee's I think, then all the rest of the fluff.
C - Game of Thrones (it's like a totally different story from the books!), Arrested Development, Entourage, 30 Rock, BSG, Family Guy, How I met your mother, Walking Dead, BBC, CNN.
D- I'm open to any kind of music, I'll usurp the awesome tastes of people..! Mwahaha!
E- Hearty foods, a good steak is a beautiful thing. I put the omni in omnivorous, name the food I will probably like it or will be willing to try it. Usually go light on the starch based foods like potatoes or pasta unless they are really really good (though bread is good, specially squirelly because it contains squirrels.) Would like to cook more, but need ppl to cook for I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My imagination, my mind (if I lose it, I would indeed be a very lost person), my friends, my family, my confidence. And the sixth is for everything that matters beyond what I've already mentioned.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything... *most recent - honestly wondering/considering making income public and seeing if it makes a difference =-p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm single I am probably at a party, hanging with friends, or trying to get into some good harmless trouble... like that one time... When I'm with someone it doesn't really matter what I'm doing, I just wanna share it. Lately been at the Yaletown Roundhouse for the West Coast Swing night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever you ask? Well... I have any number of things that are private but I wouldn't lie about them and would probably just go with it. For now, I'm going to go with: I sleep naked. Hmm that is pretty weak...
I occasionally enjoy long periods of pointless abstinence?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting. It can be anything, I'd love to hear it.