Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SRA2016

32 M Leesburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently on active duty till the fall. Originally was going to live in Leesburg, VA until I got my orders. Feel free to message me regardless, I'll be in Indiana for only a few more months then I will be moving my butt out of this state forever as fast as the moving truck will take me ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a new job and moved to a new area, looking to meet new people, expand my circle of friends, maybe find someone for more than just that :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, grilling, smoking food. In fact, its darn near an obsession for me to make high-quality, delicious food, both healthy and less so. I also enjoy a wide range of wine and hard liquor, to the point that I have a small bar to store all of my wonderful selections. I'm not above beer at all but I generally have only a few set brands I prefer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly enjoy cult films like the Big Lebowski, Super Troopers, and Boondock Saints. Comedies and action are what I prefer. I've really gotten into Archer and Sherlock lately and just started to play catch up on Bob's Burgers. Also love Family Guy, South Park, pretty much anything that gives me a good laugh. I'm a gamer, usually play Xbox or PC games...either FPS or the occasional RPG. Mostly stick to Halo, Skyrim, Call of Duty, World of Tanks, and SWTOR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want my next five year career plan to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a bar or at their homes, playing Xbox Live, something fun and hopefully social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! Private! That's hilarious. I have nothing private that I hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along, I'm quite possibly one of the most low key, laid back people you will ever meet. I prefer piece and quiet and don't much care for conflict or drama of any kind. I'm open to just about any kind of relationship, but I do prefer something exclusive. Oh, also I'm liberal as fuck. While I will never discount people based on their political beliefs, I do have a really hard time getting along with people who are of the Republican persuasion and/or don't believe in marriage equality, worker's rights, fair wages, healthcare as a right, and higher taxes for the wealthy (for whom much has been given, much is to be expected).