Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SRS_Sam

23 Niceville, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ATTENTION: Just because I have a boyfriend does not mean I want a girl for threesomes. I want a girlfriend or friend or whatever. You don't have to be involved with my boyfriend.

Hi, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam or Sami. I'm a 21 year old girl living in Florida with my boyfriend (we share :3). I love to talk so talk to me!
I have a cat name Freyja. I was born in San Diego CA. I moved to Florida when I was 19. I love wearing dresses. I love to make jewelry out of bones and teeth. I've never broken any bones. I'm an only child. I love unicorns. And cuddling. Blah blah blah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to find a job. Once I'm settled with a job and get a car, I will worry about going back to school. I want to be a psychiatric counselor one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, making friends, logic puzzles, math, making collages, poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and my blue eyes. And my quirky personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter series, Hunger Games, MEG series, manga.
Jeepers Creepers, The Ring, Lucky Number Sleven, Brave, How to Train your Dragon, any zombie movie, documentaries.
Walking Dead, Americas got Talent, Criminal Minds, The Riches, LOST, Breakout Kings
Rock, pop, techno, dubstep, hip hop, rap.
Pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coca Cola. Phone. Computer/Internet. Family. My hair. Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About odd things. Thinking about how my mom is doing, how my friends back in Cali are doing. If my butt is fat. If there's any cold Coke in the fridge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out watching funny videos and reading about things I come across on the internet. Sometimes I am out for dinner at my boyfriends brothers house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never sat down and watched all of Star Wars in one sitting. Because I suck (is what most people say)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, I'm mostly looking for girls but I don't want guys to feel left out. :) But if you think I'm cute and want to get to know me, please, message away!
ALSO I AM A HUGE CUDDLE BUG. If you just want to be cuddle buddies that's cool too. :)
ALSO ALSO I DO NOT HAVE A CAR so you will have to come to me.