Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SRSherman

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to Toronto two years ago after living in the US for 7 years for school which left me a statistician.

I spend a lot of time reading, mostly non-fiction but I'm trying to branch out from my normal reading materials. I love cooking and trying out new recipes and trying new restaurants around the city for new tastes and ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back downtown recently. Exploring the area around me and enjoying the cutting down of my commute to a 10 minute walk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, analyzing large amounts of information, finding reasons to criticize local sports team and politicians.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard or voice/laugh depending on whether I'm seen or heard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anathem, Cryptonomicon, The Baroque Cycle, Sync, The Origin of Wealth, Thinking Fast and Slow, Antifragile

Movies/shows: Godfather, Shawshank, Blazing Saddles, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones, South Park, Simpsons, Boardwalk Empire. Oh and I love Bugs Bunny and Looney Tunes... Most old cartoons actually.

Music: Whatever is on... classic rock like The Who, The Rolling Stones, The Tragically Hip.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Reading Material, a Comfortable bed or couch, my computer, my friends, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of dog I'm going to get once I eventually get one. I'm thinking either lab or boxer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with some friends or just relaxing after the long week with a vape and things to watch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you dare.

I don't know, you've made it this far, might as well.