Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SSH78

36 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to the Dublin area and I'm looking to meet some interesting people. As for me, I'm just an awesome guy with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh. I like movies and music, sports, art, and travel. I'm honest and I hope to find the same in someone else. I want to meet someone who I can go out and have a great time with or stay in and just hang on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a graphic designer and I love it. Being creative is very important to me. In my free time I have been working on a new music project with the same guys I've always played with. We're currently writing new music and we hope to be playing live very soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pumping other people up! Making an "ok" night an AWESOME night!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hilarious and super fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly underground music, indie and alternative. I'm a huge fan of 80s music as well.

Some of my favorite shows include Futurama, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Fringe,The Walking Dead, Top Chef, and Misfits

I mostly read design magazines. The last good book I read was Cormac McCarthy's The Road.

I'm a huge movie fan. I like all kinds from foreign to comic book. A random selection of my favorites are: 28 Days Later, The Royal Tennenbaums, Back to the Future, Let the Right One in, Life is Beautiful, and Hanna. There are a lot more. Thats just a taste.

I'm kind of a picky eater, but I love Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Film
Art
Friends
Family
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends followed by a movie or going to see a band play. We also sometimes play live trivia. You have to exercise the brain too you know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little embarrassed to be on a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about meeting someone and want to have a great time together.