Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SSHGuru

44 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm what women call a nice guy. I don't lie, cheat or do anything to hurt anyone. I'm looking for a relationship. I was married 20 years and liked it. I divorced because it was time. Everything was amicable.

I have twin 10 year olds one boy and one girl who I adore. They were born on my birthday!

I have degrees in psychology and behavior analysis and a law degree.

I practiced law for some time then I became a professional stock trader for ten years. I'm currently CEO of a cell phone accessories company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my children. Running my business. Trying to find that someone special to settle down with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, sports, sex, playing pool, bowling, technology and the Internet, cell phones and more. I'm a wicked good air hockey player and a natural athlete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my spectacular good looks :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies except horror and intensely violent. My favorite movie is the matrix. Loved the Avengers. I watch a variety of TV. I know every Seinfeld episode. I love all kinds of science fiction.

Love Italian and Chinese food.

Music like the 70s and 80s. The Beatles, queen, cheap trick, Styx the Jellyfish etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Good food
Water
Air
Love
Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business.
My kids.
Finding someone so I can get off these dating sites..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for a nice dinner and great conversation. Or if I have the kids making sure that they are happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate anything with peanut butter and chocolate mixed up.
I don't like anything with Cilantro - it should be illegal to put it in food without a warning.
Kale - Ick.
I have an extremely comfortable bed and it matters to me.

I have no sense of direction. Without Google I'd be lost.

I'm the best air hockey player you will ever meet.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have to say and want to get to know me.