Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SS_Apollo

29 Portland, OR Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm different, just like everyone else. I like video game, motorcycling, acting, singing, playing guutar/piano, magic: the gathering, drinking, seeing movies, hiking, dancing, eating different foods, really anything!

I'm a striving artist. I'm interesting in politics and psychological questions. I enjoy deep conversations that take me out of my comfort zone and do the same for the other person. Every now and then I enjoy mindless garbage like button mashing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've graduated with a Bachelors in Arts with a concentration in theatre and also attended the Portland Actor's Conservatory. I'm one of those creative types trying to change the world with my art. Currently teaching and starting an Asian American theatre company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. Playing. Being happy. I also eat more than anyone I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laughter... And my horrible mistake of a tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz, boxcar children
Movies: Amelie, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Closer, Wicker Park, Donnie Darko, Across the Universe, Moulin Rouge
Tv: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Breaking Bad, once upon a time, revenge, American Horror Story, Family Guy, American Dad, Glee, SYTYCD, Bleach
Music: Sia, Ed sheran, alt-J, David guetta, Mumford and sons, Gotye, Adele, Oh Land, Lady Gaga, Cartel, AAR, Florence and the Machines, almost anything pretty much
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, My bike, Theatre , Smiling, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I'm always hungry.
Art. I'm always intrigued.
Rest. I'm always tired.
Thinking. I really wanted to spell fart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a theatre, at home, at work , or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like a new friend. Always looking for bicycling, motorcycling, video games, foodie, or hanging out buddies.