Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SShortpants

30 Sharon, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a smartass with a bold sense of humor that facilitates a good time. I'm a go with the flow kind of girl that's tired of making all the decisions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with a wealth management firm. When I'm not working, I like to spend time with my 2 dogs, walk, catch a movie or whatever else fits my mood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and staying positive. I'm an upbeat (sometimes high-strung) person and I like to get people going. I'm also fantastic at pushing buttons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. No way around it. What I lack in height I make up for in personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could write pages here!
Books: I love historical fiction and have a softspot for trashy romance novels. I read Car & Driver monthly.
Movies: I'm tolerant of all genres but I will not watch horror flicks.
TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Top Gear, Archer, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy.
Music: I listen to it all but I'm a closet punk rocker. I love metal and hard rock and listen to alternative as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) My dogs
3) My phone (I'm not a talker or chronic texter but my schedule is on it and I'd be lost without it.)
4) Chapstick
5) Music (always listening and appreciating)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I'm always in my head. At any given moment I'm thinking about the people in my life, my job, what I need to do, making sure I'm not forgetting things. It's a mess up there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I'm in the mood for. Out with friends, visiting my dad, dinner with my sister, staying home, reading or stuff with the dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my love and appreciation of music stems from my inability to read music and/or play an instrument. And don't ask me to sing either!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything strikes a chord.