Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ST3F0

45 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
I'don't believe on it so much... but let's see what happens!

Ciao!
Non ci credo molto... ma vediamo che succede!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
tryin' to spend it at its best!
I'm a pharmaceutical sales promoter,
Bass guitar player for passion,
loving mountains, snowboarding, traveling, sea...

Cerco di vivere la vita al meglio!
Sales promoter farmaceutico,
Bass player per diletto,
amante della montagna, dello snowboard, dei viaggi
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating, understanding, suggesting, simplify complicated things, cooking, snowboarding, bass-playing, and... yeah, I'm skilled with my job.

comunicare, capire, consigliare, semplificare le cose complicate, cucinare, fare snowboard, suonare il basso, e... sì, me la cavo bene nel mio lavoro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my natural emphaty, my speeching skills, my eyes, both for colour and expression.

la mia naturale empatia, le mie capacità oratorie, i miei occhi, sia per il colore che per l'espressione.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
films: Blues Brothers, Frankenstein jr., I love Radio Rock, e tantissimi altri...
Libri: Il piccolo principe, Diego Cugia, Mauro Corona, Erri De Luca, Stephen King... e tantissimi altri.
Musica: Rock, rock e rock!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my SIX senses...
or, if you prefer, to be more pragmatic:
my smartphone (a bit ashamed of it...)
my car (I don't love it, I need it for work!)
my bass guitar
my snowboard
books
music

i miei SEI sensi...
o, se preferite, per essere più pragmatico:
il mio smartphone (e un po' me ne vergogno...)
la mia auto (non sono un patito, è il mio principale strumento di lavoro)
il mio basso
il mio snowboard
i libri
la musica
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, my past, my future, world's future, politics...

il senso della vita, il mio passato, il mio futuro, il futuro del mondo, la politica...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing music, or goin' to a concert.

O suono, o vado a sentire concerti.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
to discover

da scoprire....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested! If you didn't vote for Berlusconi.

se sei interessata a qualcosa che hai letto qua sopra! E se non hai votato Berlusconi.