Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STCIllini

36 M Saint Charles, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loyal, honest, and family oriented guy who is looking for a woman who I can get to know and eventually be best friends and a partner with. It would be great to meet a woman who has similar interests to mine or who is open to trying new things. I'm pretty easy-going and will try to find common ground with almost anyone I meet.

I like to travel and will try to take as many trips, both short and long, as I can with my time off.

I love the outdoors. When the weather is good I try to spend as much time outside as possible. I like to bike, hike, fish and work around my house.

I wanted to switch things up a bit and this is my second profile on OkCupid. Because of my schedule and the type of work I do, I don't get much opportunity to meet many woman who are looking for the same things I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and trying to enjoy life along the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to guess from across the room it would be that I'm taller than most other people.

Up close I think it would be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- It's been a while since I have been in the mood to do much reading. Some stuff I've really enjoyed in the past are The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice And Fire Series, Millitary History and Autobiographies.

Shows- True Detective, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Archer, American Horror Story, Moonshiners, Alask- The Last Frontier, Ghost Hunters, Longmire, The Glades, Banshee

Music- I am a big country music fan, it is probably what I listen to most frequently. I will listen to just about any genre of music depending on what my mood is and what I'm doing.

Food- My favorites are sushi and Mexican. There isn't much I won't eat and I'll try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't think of much I could never do without. Six things I would prefer not to do without are-

My truck
My house
My fishing gear
My health
My work equipment
Bourbon- but in moderation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I meet the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at work. I work until either 11 PM or 2 AM, depending on whats going on.

My weekend is Sunday and Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy being single, but I would really like to find someone to share my life with.