Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STEEL1522

50 M Lincolndale, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong, very intelligent, affluent, take charge, caring, always in control, healthy, experienced, attractive, D/D Free, exciting, have a good sense of humor, sophisticated, learned, articulate, protective, sheltering Man. Oh, did I mention modesty? I own some beautiful vacation property in the mountains. I enjoy, music, fine dining, dancing, hiking, physical fitness, romance, traveling, intellectually oriented conversation, the outdoors, nature, history, politics and spending time with a woman that I cherish. If you think we'd be good together, please contact me. I'm very much looking forward to meeting you. Best wishes to you sweet lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am interested in travel, meeting interesting people. I have a lovely house located in the suburbs of NYC. I am interested in building a meaningful long term romantic relationship with a passionate, loving attractive woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a dynamic man, very outging, take charge, protective, sheltering, strong, passionate, romantic, very intelligent and resourceful. I am virile, D/D FREE and am alot of fun,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my outging, exiroverted, fun, dynamic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I how to makenjoy books about travel, healthful living, physical training, martial arts, history,e a woman fulfilled and happy. I like action movies, romantic comedies and documentaries. I like many types of music, classical, rock, jazz, disco, country, folk, some metal etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never be without 1) a good, warm hearted, devoted, passionate woman; 2) good music, 3) having fun and dancing; 4) nature and the outdoors; 5) healthy living; 6) romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about finding a wonderful woman who can be my partner in life, travel. enjoying life. I also spend time thinking and planning my future and building prosperity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends and sometimes with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well. you'll just have to ask me when we talk...smiles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a woman who wants to meet a strong, intelligent, fun, romantic, virile, protective, sheltering, outgoing, healthy, attractive manly Man