Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STEELOH

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Thai (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Virginia. I’ve always been the type of guy who works hard to accomplish any goal I’ve set or dream I’ve had. I’m determined, motivated, and intelligent- a good combination for success! I’m also open-minded, disciplined, caring and fun to be with… at least friends tell me that I believe them to be honest! I'm highly motivated career-wise and hope to continue excelling in highly rewarding occupation that let's me see the direct results of my efforts. I have cultivated the art of listening. And I know the power of laughter as well. Simply put, I’m a good guy with a big heart.

I’m highly active and rarely sit around. After moving to San Francisco a few years ago, I rediscovered my love for long distance running and try to do a race each month. I ran my 1st 100 mile endurance run on September 14, 2013. People think it's crazy I run 100 miles in a day. I think it's nuts to sit on your ass and watch the world pass you by. I don't run for standing on a podium. I run for that feeling that every runner gets on their best day. And running 100 miles just increases my chances of getting there. My next adventure: Tahoe Rim Trail 100 Mile Endurance Run.

My friends and family mean the world to me. I’m always willing to go the extra mile for those I care about. I am supportive, giving and non-judgmental.
What I’m doing with my life
marking off my race calendar and training for the next big adventure. Five years ago, my career brought me to San Francisco and it's been a rewarding experience. Never have I been able to say an occupation would allow me to see the direct results of my efforts. I hope to continue my career development, possibly in a supervisory role or collateral duty.
I’m really good at
Long distance running. Looking at my next adventure, the Tahoe Rim Trail 100 Miler. Finding great Thai or Japanese food in San Francisco. Karaoke skills to pay the bills.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to put people at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Art of Happiness
Eat and Run
Born to Run
Alone and Under
No Angel
Cold Zero
A Lion Among Men
Ultramarathon Man
Run or Die
What I talk about when I talk about running
The six things I could never do without
•Running shoes
•Great food
•Passion for physical fitness
•Sleep
•Great friends
•A new book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next race, weekend plans, and where to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out trying to a new restaurant or in bed early for my Saturday morning long run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to breakdance and was in a hip hop dance troupe. I'm of Thai and Laotian ancestry...though not too private and not yet readily apparent.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you realize that life isn't about keeping score and each day is a gift. Life and dreams are better shared!

I’m looking for a good sport! The girl for me has drive and ambition. She sets the bar high for herself—and works hard to surpass it. She shares my zest for life and wants to experience all it has to offer. She faces any challenge head-on (and often dances with a smile even in the rain). I want to share laughter daily with a partner and find the things that truly make her happy. I have big goals and plans for the future and hope to share the journey with someone special. Could you be the one? Drop me a line so we can find out!