Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STEmple27

22 F Kingston, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sam and I am 22 years old. I love going out and having fun with my friends as much as staying home and enjoying a movie while having me time. In my spare time I enjoy playing music. I do have two tattoos and a eight piercings. I play several instruments. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my associates degree in medical assistant technician and work in sales. Looking at going back to school fr physician assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing music. I play several different instruments and I can play them all well. I'm also good at cooking and baking along with other things. Usually when I pick up something to do, I try to get as good as possible at whatever it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair. It is never dull, lame, or bad looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of books and music (except for rap). When it comes to movies, I am a HUGE fan of Tim Burton movies since they are so mysterious and suspenseful. And with food, I love Polish and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Books
Cell Phone
Polish Food
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my current life and how I can make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out with my friends having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything else about me or are interested.