Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STLchiver

29 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the moment and savor the small things in life: A good slice of pizza. A strong cup of coffee. Well-fitting shoes. Outdoor music and food festivals. Skiing. Fresh squeezed OJ. Road trips with friends. Climbing. Eating any form of cheese. Live sports--especially the Cardinals. I like mixing it up, whether enjoying a wine bar, a day at the museum, a dive bar with games, a concert, relaxing outside, or at a club that blasts Top 40 (still can't get that Carly Rae Jepson song out of my head.... ).

Originally of Indian extraction, I've also lived in FL, LA, MO, MD, and NY. Last year I returned home to St. Louis after medical school in NYC to start residency. When not working I spend most of my free time exploring STL, enjoying quality time with my family, working out, and trying new food and drink recipes. I am prejudiced against cruise holidays, American politics, and slow drivers, and take no pleasure in hashtags, country music, or portion control.

It's interesting how many people on this site discourage guys who lack appropriate attire and correct grammar-- accordingly I took down all those selfies of my sleek abs, and hopefully you're very impressed that I won my third grade spelling bee.

Reading these same prompts can get boring, so here are a few of my own--

If I could host any game show: The Price is Right
Favorite movies: Yeah right, like I'd reveal that in a public forum...
Favorite city I've visited: Paris
Next on travel bucket list: Australia/NZ
If I could have any superpower: Teleportation. Or maybe time travel.
Woman I'd marry in a heartbeat: Tina Fey
Musician I'd love to go on tour with: Chili Peppers
Hobby I'd like to cultivate next: Beer brewing
Most likely alternative career: Hmm something interesting that requires travel--Pilot? Archaeologist? International underwear model?