Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STRUGES

61 San Lorenzo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a real guy looking for someone to have a real conversation with. I love to go for drives to off the wall places and events, hole in the walls and something new to learn about. I love to learn from people that have a story to tell, good or bad, the good is always best when it leaves a smile on your face. Smile's go a long way, and always brighten your day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new page! My life is quite an adventure and for now am looking foward to new friendships that I can share mine with and there's with me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very well rounded person. A jack of all trade's and a master of some. I will attemt to fix anything but a broken heart, that one I leave to the powers to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to alway's say hello to me when ever I'm in a pubilc place or out and about and I'm not realy sure way. Maybe I have a magnetic personality. What ever it is, I sure am glad I have it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a real big book reader but I do read alot. Movies, mostly comedies and action films and of'course there is football. Music, rock and roll ,oldies and I play gutair and as hobie. Food, I love food and I love to cook and I must say I not bad at it, I am Italian after all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faimly and friend's are always frist. The rest falls into place in time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Children and everyone special to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much! But that's why I'm doing this. I want to expand my adventures to the next level.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will just have to wait!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!