Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STUandTT

40 F Duncan, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
We are a couple in our late 30's that have arrived at the conclusion that we have more love to give. I suppose poly or polyamory would best classify us. We are as close as two people can be, sharing everything all the way down to our inner dialog. We are funny and quirky (but harmlessly so). We are both very laid back people who keep a peaceful life and are absolutely addicted to intelligent conversation. We are passionate, devout liberals that believe in equality and all manner of social justice. We both work and have stable jobs. She is bi and he is straight, so what we are looking for is a bi woman that would date us both, even if she has never considered something like this before. We are sexually adventurous and entertain the notion of something more casual, but the thrust of this endeavor is to find someone to love that will love us both. We feel that what we have is something rare and special... something we would like to share with someone :)

UDPATE: We have, thanks to OKCupid, found what we were looking for and we are SO happy! Thank you OKCupid!!!! We are still interested in getting to know like-minded people for friendship and Meetups, but are no longer looking for anyone to date :)
What I’m doing with my life
Oh many things, but primarily the pursuit of fun. Happiness is to nebulous a concept to truly pursue, but if you pursue fun, happiness seems to come right along with it.
I’m really good at
Reading people and delving deep into someone's personality to understand who they really are. We are highly insightful and find that it is important to understand a person if you want to make them happy (emotionally, sexually, or otherwise) or serve them well as a friend. We are GGG (Good, Giving, and Game), somewhat kinky, and well practiced in bed. Stu is great at trivia and a veritable fountain of otherwise useless information. Stu is also a fair to descent writer and gives life-altering hugs (that might be a slight exaggeration). Tina paints in various formats.
The first things people usually notice about me
She has an amazing smile that lights up a room, and he is charming and very much a teddy bear. She has a vibrant butterfly tattooed on her lower back and he has a Stargate tattoo (for geek cred) on his upper left arm. Tattoos are sexy, but not required. She has a hood piercing, and he is a wimp with only an earring ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This will be filled out as time permits, as it will undoubtedly be the longest part of the profile. He collects the classics in leather. General genres though in books would be sci-fi, horror, erotica, history, ect. (From Anita Blake to Asimov's Foundation to 50 Shades of Gray). TV Shows would include (over time) Star Trek, Chuck, Buffy and Angel, Firefly, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Mike and Molly, The Office, Battlestar Galactica, Smallville, Arrow, Continuum, True Blood, American Horror, Stargate (all of them), Community, Dexter, Raising Hope, Sherlock, SNL... you get the idea. We are addicted to Rachel Maddow during election season, and love all manor of documentaries and various science shows. Music is all over the map. From Pink Floyd to the Indigo Girls to Never Shout Never and Black Veil Brides... As for food, we are not picky as long as it is prepared well. However she loves pickles and he, well... doesn't. Which would work out perfectly for you! If you love them, you will always get half of his, and if you hate them, she will be more than happy to eat them (as a kindness to you, no doubt). See? Come for the awesomeness, stay for the pickle management system ;)
The six things I could never do without
Each other (and maybe you!)
family (friends are family too)
our music and geek media (movies and TV)
a PC (or tablet) with a solid internet connection
Kindle loaded with books.
Dark Side of The Moon on Vinyl in a dim, skunky, smoky room
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! Politics (we solve the world's problems on a nightly basis), spirituality (is there more?), social interaction and justice (how people should be treated), and general understanding of the human condition... we are very analytical and greatly enjoy an intelligent debate or discussion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching some show we are marathoning, at a movie, or having lots and lots of sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We are both very open people. You could ask us anything and we would answer.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are Poly or wish to know about Poly and are interested in friendship with like-minded people :)