Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 3
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going and strive to live a stress free life. You’ll find that I’m a nice person that keeps things in perspective. I know when to talk, when to listen and respects other people’s opinions and viewpoints. I’m exploring a personal philosophy that if it’s really all downhill from here, I’d better get the hill as high as possible. Hence, I’ve been eating well, exercising and saying yes to adventures.

I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors and am now training for St. Anthony’s Triathlon. I would love to find a partner that shares that philosophy. Someone that’s adventurous and physically fit is a must.

So, Thanks for checking out my profile, maybe we’re a match.

PS. I’m very discriminating in who I contact, so, if I sent you a note, know that I’m genuinely interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to learn and grow in my new career, running with several social run groups and watching my kids be successful in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting comma's everywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look and act 15 years younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love ethic foods. Especially saucy or flavorful ones. The only shows I try to catch are Once upon a time and Daily Show. My music trends toward Alt Americana ( is awesome) but, depending on my mood, I'll listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
Chips and Salsa (minus the chips)
Something to read
Feather Pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could help others if I won the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not seeing an evening client you can find me at World of Beer with my work buddies or at a Robinson football watching my daughter cheer. Later comes SoHo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get teary watching chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for an activity partner, a novel experience or a long term experience.