Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STinthe913

28 F Prairie Village, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Thanks for stopping to take a quick look. I am a cheerful, gregarious, high energy professional patient who loves to goof around.

As the oldest of seven kiddos (I am definitely an oldest child), family is my number one priority. I feel exceptionally blessed to have close and healthy relationships with my family; my sisters are my best friends, and my mom is the coolest person I know. Likewise, when I have my own family, they will be my primary focus. (A very wise person once told me 'Gd and yourself first, spouse second, children third, career fourth. In that order, everything works. Out of that order, nothing works.')

**I have Fibromyalgia. FM is a non-degenerative yet debilitating chronic condition characterized mainly by widespread, non-specific pain and fatigue. I may have FM, but it doesn't keep me from being a 100% babe!

My public life is very important to me, too, however; I am a firm believer in changing the world by leading by example. Having a poised, polished presence (hehehe, a little alliteration?), and being a person of influence is extremely important to me. Continuing to be in leadership positions in my community, and taking full advantage of the platform that provides is something that I look forward to doing forever.

Again, I currently am a full time patient (read fully disabled), and work very part time in an alternative medical office. I

Good luck to everyone! May we all leave this site with the person we came looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Building my empire as an Executive Patient.
I’m really good at
Resting! And dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem to have a lot of energy. Very gregarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading: Maggie, Girl of the Streets - Crane.
Currently Watching: Scrubs
Love to listren to: Reggae, Bluegrass, the Blues, Trance
Adore eating: Foreign food, especially Mexican, Asian and Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Hair products, medication, marshmallows, yoga, lots of water, my momma.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a sheesha lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How much does it cost a pirate to get his ear pierced?

A buck an ear!! (say it out loud ;) ).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're ready for some fun!