Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

STsao

25 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've received my BS in Biology with an option in Forensic Science and a minor in Chemistry from CSU East Bay.

Hm let's see a little bit about me.My myers-briggs type indicator is INTJ. If I had to describe myself with one word it would be loyal. I always put others before myself and never ask for anything in return. In my free time I like to go to the gym to stay in shape, this is usually daily unless I have some more important things to do like , a planned meeting or spending time with my family.Since I sharpened my mind at school I might as well keep a strong body too right?

I've been told by just about everyone I've met that I'm a funny guy. Unfortunately most of the people I know are guys so it might just be guy humor. People tell me I'm very chill and laid back people can usually pick me out as the "Californian". Apparently I'm "sweet" too, but I think I'm more "thoughtful"
I don't like to drink or go clubbing or partying that said I am not afraid to go outside of my element. I am looking for a serious relationship.I don't play games, feelings are not something to be toyed with. If you joined this site to meet guys that you normally wouldn't have I'm probably one of them. If you looked under a rock you would probably find me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a hospital as a Medical Laboratory Technician. Trying to create a good safety net so whenever I have a family we can live comfortably.Attempting to learn how to cook. Counting the days till my life in the work force starts.Also trying to perfect my milk tea recipe though I should probably stop before I give myself diabetes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sometimes it doesn't seem like I talk much because I'm afraid of cutting someone off mid-sentence, but I enjoy listening to what people have to say and the stories people have to tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books that I've read in highschool were probably Great Expectations,The Great Gatsby and, A Tale of Two Cities. Currently on book 5 of A Song of Ice and Fire series.

As for movies I don't really have a favorite I generally enjoyed every movie I've seen.

As for music I listen to a lot of different artists since I'm not a terribly expressive person so music helps me connect with emotions. If I had to name my favorite band though it is probably the Brilliant Green.

I generally eat just about everything, although I'm mostly familiar with Chinese food as I have some form of it everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Books
5. Movies
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually the future and what kind of surprises it holds for me good or bad.

But lately I've been thinking a lot about whether or not we have free will, or if everything is God's plan ,or if we simply follow our biological programming

Also what people find so appealing about The City
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably out with my friends watching movies or hanging around the house playing video games. I'm not a party person.

If I'm flying solo I'm probably trying to teach myself how to play guitar, reading a book or the news, or stream monstering it up on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much experience with dating. I've had girl friends in the past, but aside from one I've never taken any of them out on multiple dates before jumping into a relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better!
or
You'd like to explore the world with me!
or
You'd like to grow old together.
Also if you don't plan on stabbing me in the back.