Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Milford, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:53pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! So, I am really into health & fitness. It's my career, it's my life, it's a true passion of mine and I'm looking for someone who can share the same interests with me beyond the reasons of just looking good this summer. I care a lot about myself & living a long, healthy, happy life and by investing into myself everyone benefits. Ideally, I think it would be nice to workout with my cutie every once in awhile too.

I'm currently pursuing my doctorate in Naturopathic medicine - feel free to google it & I could go on for hours about the field - it's awesome. I really do care a lot about people. I'm really close with my family & consider myself a good daughter, sister, cousin, godmother and looking to add a few more titles to who I am as the years pile on;)

I'm a real goofball & cheesy jokes are my specialty so having a great sense of humor is pretty much a staple for me! I love hanging out at dog parks with my dog or walking around the pond with her.

Prior to living in CT I lived in NYC & San Diego and I grew up on Long Island. I also love traveling. This past NYE I spent in St Lucia & may have developed an addiction to ringing in the new year on a beach. I've got a trip to Guatemala coming up at the end of the year. I also really enjoy fun weekend getaways.

Well if you think we're a great match I look forward to hearing from you! Ciao for now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a Cross Country buddy, being open to new things, throwing the best Christmas parties south of the north pole & laughing at the dog park - those lil guys are so entertaining!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile easily & make people feel comfortable to talk to :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Been hooked on the health documentaries on Netflix... Latest views: Fat,sick & nearly dead and Chemerical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, close friends, sun, smiles, motivation, and my puppy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not on here!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, funny and genuinely caring. Also, gotta love dogs & Christmas ;). Maybe you don't celebrate Christmas but you'd like to start and must appreciate the holiday joy!! No humbugs!