Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SUNLIGHT33

65 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very beautiful, graceful like a ballet dancer, 5 feet 7 inches tall, exotic looking, I look Italian, Greek, Latin or Spanish. I am Slender, hazel eyes, Auburn hair, light olive skin, very youthful looking. I am an exhibiting artist showing my work nationally and internationally . I am also a professor.

Many of my interests are cultural such as museums, galleries, theater, music, literature, dance, and cinema. I am interested in studying other cultures around the world having traveled in Europe, Latin America, Asia and the Caribbean. I am interested in the Latin Culture and in other cultures around the world. I speak Spanish and Italian. I am a caring, affectionate and sensual person who likes to smile and enjoy life to the fullest.

I enjoy making the man I care about happy and look for moments to do that. Creativity is abundant in my personality. I consider myself an optimistic person with much depth to my personality. For me one of the most important elements in a relationship is communication and sharing. To exchange ideas and feelings is to me the basis for a loving relationship, along with a strong physical attraction. I am an affectionate sensual person as well and like these characteristics in a mate. My ideal match would be a single or divorced man, 5' 8" + , attractive, spirited, professional interested in the arts who is cultured, successful, well educated, and also caring. With an interest in the life of the mind as well as sensuality. A sense of optimism and romance is a plus.

I am CREATIVE, INTELLIGENT, and BEAUTIFUL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating art and enjoying my life. Enjoying traveling as well. Discovered Asia recently and just came back from India. I am also enjoying helping others in the form of teaching as I am a professor as well as an artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating works of art and helping people in various capacities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beauty and the way I carry myself. Then they notice my intelligence and interesting mind along with my ability to communicate on different levels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Madam Bovary" by Flaubert
"The Reader"
All kinds of music
All kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My art, my art, my art, my art, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WHAT IS BEAUTY WHAT IS TRUTH.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!