Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SUSANLOVE57

57 F Victorville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is susan
im a mom and a grandmother
but they've all flown out of the nest already...whoohooo!
my favorite hobbys are going to the shooting range
i like bowling
i love movies and dinner
traveling
looking for something for something serious
im old as dirt and im tired of the games! ;D haha.I grow up in pheonix at about the age of 8yrs then i moved to cali then after when we got here we didnt even have a place to live.There were 4 of us kids tow of us whent at my uncoles house and the other at my other uncoles house.My father and mother lived at my grandmothers house till they had work to get a place for all of us.Later on my parents found a two bedroom apartment but then my mom ended up pregnant which was another sister, her name was Joan.To years later she had another kid which was a boy name joesh so for shore we had to move.Then ended up saving for a bigger place which was a five bed room.
Then a year later she had another son his name was larry.
A year latter i had my first child at the age of 14yrs her name was annette and to yours later i had my son miguel at the same time i was in school right after annette.It was so hard being a parent and going to school at the same time but life goes on.
I would say five yrs later i had my other tow daughts susie and irene which were my last children.I had a hard time with my first husbed for at lest 25yrs but now the kids are grown the oldest annette is 41yrs my ownley son 39yrs and tow yunger ones 35yrs 34yrs.I davorest my first husben long time ago from 25 yrs of marrige so now sigle.if you want to know more detale just wirte me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i retired already ...
now im just living it up :]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh,
cooking a mean dinner,
keeping my house spotless
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long hair.
my smile and my charm :]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movie is pretty woman i like NCI and the vow
i love law n order i dont why haha.
my favorite music is
the oldies,soft rock
anything with a good tone
my favorite food is mexican food, chineese, i love el polo loco :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.god
2.my children
3.my family
4.my health
5.love
6.laughter
7.and bear hugs ;)
im such a rule breaker!! haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding a real good man to love an grow old with.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the movies and dinner with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i fear that i may not find my soulmate...to grow old with
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a great sense of humor
someone who can make me smile and laugh my ass off! :D
HAHA