Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SValentino

64 Greenwich, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My chronological age is 71, but my photos actually look like me. I am 5'7", 157 lb, very fit, extremely dynamic and I have great genes. The number that is our age means different things for each person. Some people are born old and that is the way they stay. Other people are youthful their whole lives. Most people guess that I am about 57 (my calculated biological age); and it much better represents who I am. The woman with whom I lived for about 30 years (I was totally monogamous) is now 56.

I am very smart, naturally honest, very nice, reasonably good looking, quite articulate, and passionate about everything I do. I have great integrity, and honor is extremely important to me. I am very stable, sane and reliable. I am a very good father and a very good friend. I am romantic, physically and emotionally very affectionate and like being with people and making new friends. I have even been called overly gregarious. I have a good sense of humor and I know how to laugh even when life gets challenging. I smile easily.

Being physically fit is extremely important to me. I am very egalitarian and socially very progressive. I am actively involved in politics and work to improve our planet and our society. I like to experience new things and visit new places. My work is also my hobby. Material possessions are not very important to me - profound relationships are.

I am looking for a woman who is a good and caring person - one who is very warm, affectionate and real. She should be smart and good looking. Personal health and fitness should be important to her. We don't have to agree on everything, but we should have a lot to talk about.

I need to clarify something. Although I am divorced, I am very good at having an enduring, monogamous relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a bioengineer and executive. I design medical devices to improve and save lives, and manage companies to produce and sell them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father.

Being a friend.

Designing medical products, et al.

Contributing to our society.

Making love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's better if you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite things are:
Real movies; visiting picturesque small towns; dinner parties with good friends and cooking with a partner; dancing with the right partner.

Bologna; Rome; Paris; San Francisco; Vancouver; the Italian Alps; Bonaire; St. John, Budapest; New York City. Almost anyplace is fine with the woman I love.

Sitting around a fire talking with good friends; white coral beaches; the sensual pleasure of walking in a warm summer shower and smelling the grass; rock, folk and other music with character; good food from any country; The West Wing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children.

My friends.

Love

Emotional and physical affection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I share private aspects of my life with people with whom I have an intimate relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!