Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SW1GR8TR

23 M Rochester, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so I have had this profile for almost two years so it is time for a revamp ^_^. So I am now a senior at Penn State, attending the Main Campus for Anthropology with a minor in Art History. I like to travel and try to go out of the country once a year (though this is a recent goal). In my down time I like to play games (and not just video games!), attempt to play the piano, and sometimes I get into artistic moods and paint haha.

I am from a town just a little north of Pittsburgh so I go back there every once and awhile but my job here requires me to spend most of my summer here in State College
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School and work haha, just got promoted to manager at a local Eat N'Park so that is a lot of my time. ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to act but never pursued it, but I believe I am a good painter and I draw well. I also cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really outgoing personality and I am good at making people smile ^_^....oh and I am left handed haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-LOTR, Night Angel Trilogy, +Anima, Black Butler, The Tempest, Song of Fire and Ice (though I guess he officially changed the name to Game of Thrones).

Movies(and tv shows)-DNAngel, FMA (both series), LOTR, Pan's Labyrinth, Neon Genesis Evangelion, RENT, Chicago, Resident Evil Series, Naruto, The Producers, Sweeney Todd, Into the Woods

Music-L'arc~en~ciel, Miyavi, katethegreat19(youtube singer, she is really good), I listen to classical, country(rarely), soundtrack pieces, j-pop, j-rock, musicals, and Nobuo Uematsu ^^

Food-I love most food and I am willing to try anything once; however, I do have a strong disliking towards eggs, and I'm not a fan of dairy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tomb raider
board games
music
anime
nature
first aid kits ^^
though I am sure I could manage without most of these in reality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people think, what they are thinking at that moment...and why am I thinking about that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working an overnight or hanging out with my friends playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to keep my own secrets so there is not much to put here haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For whatever reason you feel like....it doesn't have to go anywhere, I like to talk just to talk too haha