Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 6
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Male found a female with electric shoes, firework eyes, freckles like constellations, a whiplash tongue, calypso hips, zeitgeist skin, Medusa smile, iconoclastic hands, a hip-hop head, a bottle rocket heart, and an armed rebel force ass.

A simple truth: most people are basically looking for themselves in a partner. With that in mind, what I want and what I am are closely related.

-Someone who enjoys being active. I spend a great deal of time training so it would be nice to have someone that could either participate in that with me or at least appreciate the mindset.
-Someone with an opinion. I think it's important for two people to challenge each other in a relationship. I want to be with someone where us alone with our thoughts is enough for an awesome time together.
-Someone who gets out there. I feel like this city has so much to offer if you're willing to step out of your comfort zone and try something new. Whether it be a live band, a documentary, an art exhibit, or a theatrical performance, I want a partner in crime to help me discover and enjoy them all.
-Someone who is passionate. Passionate about music, about work, about art, about life experiences, about love, about anything and everything. The saddest thing human beings do on a regular basis is to settle for less and be apathetic.
-Someone who is GGG ;)

I could continue to wax poetic but I need to save something for the initial repartee.

Real religious view: Bokononism
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Federal Government.
I train Muay Thai.
I go to the gym.
I play volleyball and softball. Ace In Yo Face! Team Zissou!
I read things that inspire me.
I save money to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rubik's Cube.
Making breakfast.
Understanding other people's point of view.
I'm outstanding in bed, I can go for about 8 hours a night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't because I'm a ninja.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to alternate between reading something fun (Game Of Thrones, graphic novels), something meaningful (Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk), and something taxing (Dostoevsky, Chomsky, Shakespeare).

I love going to The Mayfair or Bytowne. I like getting all worked up by watching a documentary and then doing nothing about it, haha. I prefer to go alone but if you ask me nicely...

I try to watch as little TV as possible but when I do it's usually The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, or Boardwalk Empire.
Lately I'm more into Podcasts: The Savage Lovecast, Hardcore History, This American Life.

I obsessively listen to post-hardcore. I am compelled to keep up with every up and coming band of that genre. Right now I can't get enough of Pierce The Veil and Confide. I also listen to pop punk (With The Punches, The Story So Far), underground hip hop (Shad, P.O.S.), and a bunch of stuff all over the map (Die Antwoord, Sigur Ros, Stars, Ludovico Einaudi, and The Arcade Fire just to name a few).
Music is important to me as I literally spend at least 6 hours a day with headphones on.

I like to eat healthy and I eat ALOT! Seriously, I pretty much never stop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Boxing gloves
Inane Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cosmos and the course of human existance. That and naked ladies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing hot yoga, eating sushi, and saving myself for what will likely be a wild Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big deal in two seperate places on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'ve read this far.