Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Webb City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello -- Let me introduce myself, I am a 47 year old divorcee. I have lived in the Webb City area most all of my life. I have been married once, and although I have no children of my own, I have always enjoyed children. I have been a step-father and a foster parent, and would like to get back into foster-parenting someday.

As far as likes and dislikes go, well I enjoy country music, movies, NASCAR racing, and list goes on. I'm not much of a sportsman, in that I don't like to hunt, fish, or play sports. I enjoy watching a good game once in awhile, but it isn't a priority in my world. About the only teams I really "follow" are the high school teams.

I will say I am often somewhat shy when it comes to talking about myself and not really sure what to put in this part, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask. If anything here has sparked your interest, please feel free to drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you. Until then, good luck with your search, and take care of yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I seem to be just spinning my wheels. I have moved back to the family home to help take care of my mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend. I have always tried to do the best I can to be the best friend I can to those around me who I truly count as friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I have been told I have an infectious smile. And a winning sense of humor. I would hope people also notice my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A} The Outsiders B} The "Free Willy" movies, comedies, and yes, old musicals. C} I can listen to ALMOST anything. I prefer oldies, or country music. D} Mexican, Itialian, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) FAMILY!! 2.) Health 3.) Friends 4.) A good job 5.) Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually, I work on Friday nights, but when I am off, I would either be relaxing at home or doing something with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am often a very emotional person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in someone who honestly cares about other people, and you are someone that is looking to go the distance with a partner, not just looking for a "one night stand", or someone for an occasional trip to the bedroom.