Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SWP511

23 M Coplay, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work between 70-80 hours a week between three jobs as an Emergency Medical Technician. I have a degree in Criminal Justice but fell into EMS and stuck with it. I'm planning on going to paramedic school within the next year or two.

When I'm not working I'm out riding my Harley, doing random outdoor activities, or just relaxing reading a book. I hunt, fish, hike, camp (the real kind with a tent and campfire not a massive RV). I believe in being self sufficient and able to handle things myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at helping people. I can also think on my feet and make a good decision. I've also been told that I'm able to break down and analyze problems and situations well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It'll probably be that I'm wearing a uniform.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and a lot of my down time is filled with reading. I mostly read nonfiction like American History but also like novels written by authors such as Tom Clancy. Recently I've discovered the cheaper books written by newer writers that you can buy for the Kindle and they're some of the best I've read.
I can tolerate a variety of movies but prefer action and war movies like Green Zone, The Rock, and the new James Bond movies.
There aren't a whole lot of TV shows that I really enjoy anymore. My favorites are House, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, and Suits.
I listen to any type of music with my favorites being country and rock but don't really have any favorites bands or artists, I pretty much just listen to whatever is on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
A good knife
A decent pair of boots
My bike
The guys I work with
Open roads
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not stuck working I'm either out with some of my buddies or relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.