Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SWP98837

51 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
** Laugh when you can; Apologize when you should; Let go of what you can not change; Kiss slowly, forgive quickly; Play hard, take chances; Give everything and have no regrets;
Life is too short to be anything but happy. **

I've had a very successful personal and professional life but I’m ready to start the next chapter
… Shall we write the next great love story together?

A knee buckling kisser moves to the front of the line!!
To give me long, passionate kisses (very important, might even be a deal breaker). If you don’t LOVE kissing, I won’t be right for you.

I have always known my way around a big city. Fine Dining; Dancing; Theater; Shopping; Comedy Clubs; Festivals; Wineries; Concerts; Public Markets; Movies; Sporting Events; Just people watching and oh yes, I love Irish Pubs and Costco! I am more of a small gathering get together kinda girl.

Exploring in the car and setting up a picnic on some river or a spot with a great view...

I am comfortable in jeans and tennis shoes but also have a little black dress (Well, OK, lots of dresses, I'm a dress alcholic!) that I rock in!

I don't generally quote song lyrics but ...
" Lets hold hands on the porch swing, under the moon While the wind through the willows plays us a tune.
We can lie on a blanket, out back in the yard and wish for our future on a faraway star.
You'll feel the passion as time after time, I press your sweet lips to mine. Then we'll dance to the radio, right up 'till dawn,
'till you drift off to dream in my arms".
If you in-vision this life also, Please get in touch!
What I’m doing with my life
I worked for the State of WA. for many years. It entailed a great deal of travel for many months out of the year, so about 5 years ago I took an early retirement to start an Internet business.
It affords me the luxury of conducting my work at a desk or sitting on the beach!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking and/or can read a recipe!
I am also a great organizer, I like to plan things but spur of the moment is quite romantic!
The first things people usually notice about me
I get many compliments on my eyes and smile.
My legs get rave reviews!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like biographies, non-fiction, history.
Comedies, dramas and fact based movies and of course chick flicks! I love almost all music with the exception rap or hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
My kids. My dog. My faith. My integrity. My honor.
My health. But, not in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Same as any other day, I make my own schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you ... if you tell me yours.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like an answer to any of the questions I've answered privately, just ask. Some things are best discussed in private!