Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S_Jackson1

32 M Trenton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Halal
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a well educated hard working young man. If you want to know the details feel free to ask. NO KIDS, EMPLOYED, COLLEGE EDUCATED. NO BAGGAGE!!!! I'm a book you shouldn't judge by the cover, you will learn something useful from me.I don't buy pork or liquor on dates for people. I HAVE MASTERED THE ART OF BEING MYSELF AND BEING HAPPY WITH THAT, YOU SHOULD TRY IT!!! I have a few tats and go from a gotee to a full beard every few months. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
My brother and I just founded the first ever interactive on line college for the arts and entertainment industry. Our on line college teaches the business side of the entertainment industry thru seminars. We are a company that focuses on artist and CEO development. It's called The College Of Hip Hop.org (www.tcohh.org)
I’m really good at
Listening to people, Learning new things, teaching things, but most of all minding my own business. As well as reading and comprehending.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of books but mostly TRUE STORIES, also I like all kinds of music if it's good music I'll listen I never limit myself. But Prince and Sade top all music.

Far as movies, I go to the movies at least once a week and I see whatever previews I seen at the last movie. So I watch a variety of films.

Not to much tv besides Cowboys football and Lakers basketball
The six things I could never do without
GOD and all the other things just follow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next 10 moves in life, if you don't plan, you plan to fail. Putting together the proper plan that will equal my ideal of success. Also why are people so brain washed and influenced by the media.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night some nights I'm out, some nights I'm in. Although I don't drink I will go to a bar or club to see how the music is affecting the people, so I'm in all types of spots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a loner I keep to myself all the time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU WANT and think you could be the YING to my YANG

DON'T message me if u are "involved" or "talking" to someone, try to make that work before you start looking for something better.....