Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S_Marie516

26 F Fairfield, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see. I'm very disciplined and motivated. I want to live my life with meaning and purpose. I'm in my third year of engineering school, and I also work part time. I love to laugh and meet new people. Once my trust is earned you have a friend for life, I'm very loyal. Everyone comes to me for advice, I feel like I'm an old soul or wise beyond my years. I am far from ordinary but in a good way!! The rest you'll have to find out on your own.

Hmmm I guess I'm going to have to put this here because guys don't look at the "My Details" section very closely. I have 2 children. If this is a problem do not bother to message me just to take it back when I tell you. If this is a deal breaker then move to the next profile, you're just doing me a favor. Also, just because I have children does not mean I'm game for a hook up or to be a mean time girl or what not. I know my worth and I'm very smart and keen on these things. You can't pull one over on me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming an mechanical engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, my job, laughing, cooking, cleaning, playing cards and board games, enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery books and thriller books and movies, I like all kinds of music but my favorite is 90's r&b, I love r. kelly and keith sweat. I could live on mexican food and macaroni and cheese, but I try to avoid them and eat as healthy as I can. I don't watch tv much at all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future! I can not even imagine where I will be in 10 years!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying (I'm a nerd, I know), occasionally I will hang out with friends, I'm not into the bar scene, I like doing things that are not a waste of time and have a purpose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not admitting anything on here. After you get to know me I'll divulge.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like nerdy guys, but go ahead and message me and I will write back if i think we are compatible. Or if I think we could be friends. I love making new friends too!