Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

S_mills2289

25 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a guy looking for that special somebody...I'm really shy, but once you get to know me I am anything but.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time color guard instructor...I love to dance...I love life and I'm just trying to make the most of it! I an just trying to meet people and make friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, laughing, singing, having fun, performing, colorguard (not many people really know what it is), teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be really quiet, but I care about people and try to be as genuine as possible...I love having fun, especially once you get to know me...people also tend to comment on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight Series
1984
The Giver
Animal Farm
The Hunger Games
The Da Vinci Code

As far as movies go I like pretty much any movie except horror movies...I'm a sucker for a good love story, but also love a good comedy...and don't get me started on musicals...

I love music of pretty much any variety...I don't care for country, or heavy metal, but other then that I'm pretty open...I love musicals and their soundtracks...My favorite artist is definitely Beyonce! But It would take way too long to list everybody that I listen too lol

I like a lot of food, but I'm also really picky...I try to at least taste something before I decide that I don't like it...but I can eat pizza pretty much anytime...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Diet coke
Chap-stick
Music
Dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what I want to do, how I'm going to do it, and who I'll be with...What kind of adventures I can have :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do, hanging out with a few friends, performing, or rehearsing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time opening up to new people sometimes...but I'm getting better about letting people see the who I am :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, or think we may have things in common...I'm all about meeting new friends :)