Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaMirakle

30 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello out theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeere

So I work 7 days a week because I own a retail store I opened up back in Sept and it's kicking my free time's BOOTY pretty badly. That's why I'm here because it seems like the only place I actually meet people anymore is at my store and who really wants to date their customers right? They'll be asking for discounts all the time and hanging around scaring all the other customers away, etc etc.

Haha jk but yes that's my life. Work work and more work and on very rare occasions I maaaaay be able to get out. Who knows anymore haha.

Alright so I'm done with this little box now. Write me back if you'd like to chit chat, business network, be friends, be more than friends, etc etc. Whatever fancies you ladies these days haha.

Ciao!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Running a business and working on how to grow it.
-Trying to remain in shape without working out because I don't have time anymore haha.
-Contemplating ways to take over the world (non-dictatorish style)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, fixing things, improvisation, being silly & random, communicating, watching tv, being lazy (aren't we all great at that?), eating, singing and dancing (maybe haha), etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Matrix, Lucky Number Slevin, Inception, The Watch, Family Guy, Workaholics, South Park, American Dad, etc etc etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Chicken
Internet
Cell phone
My contacts/glasses for now until I get LASIK one of these days maybe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to become a millionaire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
glad that it's not a Monday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an international spy. Ope!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something new and out of the ordinary. I can guarantee great conversation and entertainment so take full advantage of it :) I can show you the world. Shining, shimmering, splendid.