Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saadtahir

29 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Urdu

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Pakistan and moved here for school. I went to an all male college in Indiana (one of only three left in the country). Moved out to New York after graduating in 2006 and have been working at the same place since then as an investment analyst.

I am pretty laid back and enjoy good music, well written TV shows (both comedy and drama) and movies by people like Almodovar, Wes Anderson, Sofia Coppola and Guillermo Del Toro. I am a big fan of food and love good wine and scotch/whiskey (neat). I also love anything that comes out of the Sam Adams brewery.

Feel free to ask anything else I may have missed here.
What I’m doing with my life
By day, working as an investment analyst in mid town - same job since graduating from college in the mid west. The work is very interesting with the changing market (US/abroad) conditions.

By night, happy hour aficionado - always looking for the perfect vodka or gin based drink.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. My sense of humor may be a little dry/sarcastic for some but those that know me know I mean well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Freedom, The Corrections, The Plague, God of Small Things, The Plague, The Stranger, Slaughterhouse Five, Sirens of Titan, Shock Doctrine - these are just a few and in no particular order.

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Children of Men, Babel, Citizen Kane, Magnolia, There Will be Blood, All About My Mother, Amelie, Tree of Life, Lost in Translation, Life Aquatic - these are just a few and in no particular order.

Music: Radiohead, Bjork, Portishead, Black Keys, Neutral Milk Hotel, Pixies, National, Pink Floyd, Roots, Velvet Underground, Bat for Lashes

Shows: Daily Show, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Always Sunny, The League, Dexter, Louie
The six things I could never do without
Friends & family
Hot showers
Red wine
Music
A good book
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ever since reading Vonnegut's Sirens of Titan, I can't help but wonder if/whether the purpose of all life on earth may be something very trivial (highly recommend reading the book).
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends for happy hour/dinner or catching up on a book or some TV at home with a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a big boy crush on Thom Yorke from Radiohead and I like to get a manicure/pedicure at least once a month.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find any of this interesting or if you want to...