Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sabaska

41 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fun and easy going. I love to hang out and talk about anything and everything as long as I find it interesting. Since my job can be a little bit serious sometimes, I like to do active and interesting things on my time off. I can be serious, understanding and present, but I can also be funny, laid back and extremely social. I am an intelligent and loving woman, who is looking for someone to enjoy everything life has to offer.

I like to have fun, go out to dinner, drinks, dancing, movies and live events(concerts). I enjoy going to museums, since I love the arts(paintings, sculptures, photography). But I also like to stay in and do fun stuff at home, like get togethers, cook and watch movies/tv. I am looking for someone with a sense of adventure, who likes trying new things and it wouldn't hurt if they like traveling. But most of all is important that they have a sense of humor and want to enjoy and share their life with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a psychologist and I love working with people. In my spare time I like to enjoy life to the fullest and continue learning and having new experiences.
I’m really good at
Making peole smile. I am a good listener and advice giver, comes with the territory.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to many favorite movies, so I am going to mention a few of the latest: The Secret in her eyes, Crash and Gone Baby Gone. Also, I love romantic comedies like Crazy Stupid Love, The Proposal and Bridget Jones's Diary. Of the books that have grabbed my attention, I can mention: The Da Vinci Code, The Present and My Sister's Keeper.
I like any kind of live music and will go to any type of concert at least once, I like from Yanny, jazz, Harry Connick Jr., to Maroon Five, Rihanna, Adele, to Ricardo Arjona, Spanish Rock and urban music. I am a meat and potatoes kind of girl, so you can find me in any steakhouse in the area. I also like italian, mexican and thai food. Or any tapas place. And of course I love Spanish food.
My favorite tv programs are The Closer, Rizzoli & Isles and Criminal Minds. But I also love: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings and Friends. And I have to admit that I do like reality tv.
The six things I could never do without
1. friends and family
2. music/art
3. cellphone
4. tv/movies
5. books
6. caffeine
7. the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel next!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either go out with friends for dinner and drinks, go to the movies or go dancing. Or sometimes just stay in and watch a good movie, read a book or just relax!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I will tell you!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are adventurous, warm, caring and funny.
You think we can have fun together!!