Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sabbath99

32 M Manahawkin, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan. I like a lot of things. I like playing music, and traveling. I like to go out with friends, but sometimes I like to stay home or spend time with my family. I love all sports. I always catch a good game when it's on. I'm finishing up my last class of graduate school. I also work two jobs. I am looking for someone to spend my time with. I have been single and focused on school and other things, but now I am ready to settle down. I want someone who values honesty and is faithful. I want someone who can hold a good conversation and has similar values and morals. I like to have fun, but know when to be serious. If you wanna know more message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing up my masters degree in special education and social studies at Liberty University. I am currently working two jobs in social work, and the school system.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play guitar very well and write my own music. I used to play in a band and played a lot of shows all over New Jersey, but I don't really have the time anymore. Now I play my guitar in my spare time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very out-going. I think people notice I am very talkative. People also notice that I am very driven. I know what I want out of life and work really hard to achieve my goals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like ALL kinds of music, its a huge part of who I am. I like comedies, anything that makes me laugh. Ben Stiller is hilarious, so is Will Ferrell. I like to go to Italian or Mexican restaurants when I get a night out. If I'm home, I like to order Chinese or cook BBQ on the grill. I did my undergraduate in history, so I enjoy reading books about the history of the country or the world. I like to read other things too, whatever holds my interest. I watch a lot of ESPN haha. I love my sports. I'm a HUGE eagles fan, but I watch all kinds of sports games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without family, friends, coffee, music, the NFL package, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the next paper I have to write for school, or the box scores of the game. I keep thinking about what I am going to do this Fall and my next trip out of the state. I think about the next drill I'm going to practice on the guitar. It changes from day to day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually up for almost anything. I'm really social. I make friends pretty much everywhere I go. I love going out to eat, seeing movies, and going out to bars, but I also enjoy a good movie at home on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me if you want to get all personal. hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to be with someone who is not afraid to commit. I'm intelligent, self-supportive, and looking for a woman who has morals and values similar to my own. Message me if you love to laugh and have fun. I'm ALL about having a good time.