Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sabina221

38 Fremont, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would probably classify myself as a mix of sophisticated hippie and nerdy country girl. I believe in being classy yet being free. From the nerd aspect, I would be the forever student if I had the opportunity and play one video game (Skyrim), for starters. I enjoy both fantasy and sci-fi. As a country/outdoors girl, I was raised in the country, enjoy hiking, camping, and the quiet atmosphere. I enjoy the stars, trees and crickets.

Here are the words I use to describe myself and my interests: Mom * Kitchen Chemist * Nerd * Taoist/Druid * EcoGeek * Blogger * Naturalist * ENTP * Advocate * Tech Support * Treasure Hunter * Skyrim * Travel

I have two children, and physically cannot have anymore. I have a daughter, age 14, and a son, age 13. I try to involve them in as many aspects of my life as possible, trying to do more family type hobbies.

I am a self-proclaimed Taoist, and also realized I have been living my life in quite a Druidic path as well. As for political beliefs, I preach a utopian society a lot , though I prefer the terms "socially liberal and economically conservative." I also believe in being Progressive in ways that neither hinder nor harm the social or economical aspects of society.

I am working on a career in Patient and Education Advocacy. There are not enough advocates in the West Michigan area, so I am hoping to be able to help as much as possible. I also am starting to take an interest in local politics.

I have an Associate's in Medical Assisting and am planning on getting back into school as soon as I can to work on my psychology degree to help back my career in advocacy. One day I will have my PhD. I also spent a couple years in the US Navy.

I am a very helpful, considerate, and honest person. I have moments when I am shy and quiet, just as much as I have moments where I am talkative and outgoing. I try to look at the positive side of life. I enjoy doing things for people and believe in lending a hand.

I have many friends that I truly adore and love the fact that both "groups" I have can intermingle and all get along. :) I always had problems when I was young finding people who were like me.....now I have more than I could have ever imagined. Life is good.

I also like to volunteer. I am a current volunteer at my local TrueNorth Community Services center. I also know there is a Conservation Society here that I am checking into. :) When I lived in GR, I volunteered at Blandford Nature Center a couple times too. That was fun. I also donate a little every month to a cause, whether local or to an organization I believe in.

There are many other things, but I will leave this for now. Feel free to message and ask more questions... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing Mom, working on my advocacy career, and as of late...planning for my garden and camping schedule for this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm....Researching, analyzing, and conceptualizing. Using my imagination, conjuring up ideas, being playful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile....and hear my laugh. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Dante's Inferno, but I love books. I am currently reading an English poetry book dated back to 1905.
Movies: too many
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, House MD, Supernatural, Game of Thrones
Music: I LOVE music! Anything's game minus rap and cheesy country.
Food: Anything that I find tantalizes my taste buds. I like variety. Though I don't think I could live without a good cheeseburger every so often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, family, friends, a comfortable bed, laughter, and my thoughts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the past. Interests such as history, medicine, psychology, and how the world works. My goals and ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing Skyrim, or maybe even camping with the kids. Having movie night at home with the kiddos on the weekend is a great way to spend a Friday eve as well. I honestly wish I had time and money to do more things....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people don't realize I am actually a bit of a sap. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend, whether platonic or possibly for something more. You're someone who likes to laugh, sees the positive side, and can see all the treasures that life has to offer. You have to be honest, considerate, and respectful.

Please don't ask me to text, call or meet you right away. I have to warm up to people. Also, I am not here for sex, so don't offer it. I don't do drama or games. I really don't like having to put these clauses in, but I am not the typical girl on sites like this. I don't want to be treated like one.