Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sabishi4u

34 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm… It’s always so difficult to summarise yourself in a paragraph or two, but here goes…

I enjoy keeping active, trying new things and learning new skills. Recently this involved doing my first skydive which I highly recommend to anybody that hasn’t done it. I also enjoy rock climbing, snowboarding (badly), hiking, most racket sports and photography. My most recent endeavour has been archery, which I really enjoying.

However I’m often in the mood for a lazy day and just want to take some time to relax, having a night in with a movie, cooking something new or going out for meals with friends.

I’ve recently Moved to London to start a new job, so I'm still finding my feet a bit here. I'm enjoying the fresh start after spending 7 years living in Oxford and now I'm keen to explore some more interesting places here. While its fun to explore a little by myself it would be great to share the experience with someone new.

I’m hoping to meet somebody I can really connect with, have fun with and share my life with. Someone who will make me laugh, surprise me push me and inspire me.
While it would be nice to meet somebody that shares some of my interests its by no means compulsory and am always looking for new and interesting experiences. So if you know something cool to do around London, please drop me a mail.

I consider myself to be a friendly honest guy. I take pride in my principles and always have time for my friends. I stand up for my what I believe in, I’m very loyal, adventurous, perhaps and little bit geeky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m currently working as an artist, creating 3D computer graphics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It’s not the kind of thing people tell me about, so I’ll leave you to be the judge of that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stupid and inconsequential things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub with friends, putting the week behind me and getting ready to enjoy the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here, you’ll have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating