Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sable1985

29 Cambridge, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sporty, music-loving, slightly nerdy girl living in Cambridge and working in London. I have a busy life crammed with hobbies and time spent with friends and family but am looking for someone to share it with. Things you should know about me:

* I'm a bit shy at first but with right company could chat for hours
* I'm kind and sensitive and cannot stand seeing anyone in pain
* My friends and colleagues say that I smile a lot :-)
* I spend a lot of time out running or on my bike and have recently done a couple of triathlons – I want to do more!
* I love learning new and random things - I am currently trying to learn SQL – I’m having limited success!
*I listen to music whenever and wherever I can. Like to think my taste is eclectic but especially love pop and country (yep, does mean I listen to Taylor Swift ;-) )
*I play the banjo and guitar (not v well!).
*I love reading and read every day
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a forensic accountant - which is basically csi with spreadsheets ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless information and writing lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I am tiny and then my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Secret History, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Harry Potter, Odyssey, Game of Thrones, Handmaid's Tale, We need to talk about Kevin
Films: Not an avid film buff but love Harry Potter and the odd rom com
Music: Pretty mixed but favourite genre is randomly country - Dixie Chicks, Sugarland, Little Big Town, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, Nickel Creek
Food: Not a big foodie - eat to live rather than live to eat - but do have a super sweet tooth so anything with sugar is a winner
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
iPod
Bike
Running shoes
Books/Kindle
Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can learn more without forgetting old stuff and how I can run faster
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly running and then chilling out with a good book/my laptop but every so often out for drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private and internet dating profiles don't really go together!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone enthusiastic, kind and honest with a give-it-a-go attitude to share my interests with and to introduce me to new interests.

If you think we might match drop me a line :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!