Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, White
6' 2" (1.88m)
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haha I never know what to write on these things. I guess I'd say I'm reasonably attractive, cultured, well traveled. I love to cook, travel, experience new things,camping, poetry, reading, raves, trance music, fire spinning. dunno lol I guess if u really wanna know something just ask.. won't bite.. well maybe ;)

I am Intelligent, original, and cultured
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just taking a gap year from Uni, trying to work and get finances in order before starting school again in the spring, other than that, enjoying life friends and summer while it lasts...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, learning different languages( the type of guy u want with u if u get randomly dropped in some foreign land, history, politics, camping(camp cook lol) fire spinning (poi, staff, swords etc..) fencing and martial arts.. wanna wrestle? ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol my fashion sense,my smile, charisma, wit, humour, dark hair, height.. dunno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types, depends on my mood. I'm an avid reader. I can't live without books, musicwise I love it all from middle eastern, pop, trance and yes even gasp.. some country.. scary I know lol

I love spicy food. can't live without it haha thai, india, israeli... love it all :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music,books, my guitar, my drum, my poi, my lighter( comes in handy) hehe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, philosophy,love, life, the mysteries of the universe.. people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
prolly out with some friends causing some sort of mischief.. movies, clubs, or even just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big dork at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cute, smart, funny, adventurous, mature, love life and have got ur act together...