Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SabreLynnUntouch

21 Florence, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your typical girl with a love of fire, swords, kids, music, and games. I stream my gaming and I have more guys asking for the typical things than is normal.
Kik: SabreUntouch
Snap: sabre_lynn
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I babysit and work for a coding company as well as a poi dancing company on the side. I play games with the kids that I watch and they are the cutest ever when we fail a task, but the outlook they have is what keeps me going to being a better me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Burping... no joke people. The amount of water, monster, diet coke, and red bull I take a day just makes it all the better when it comes down to being able to hang with the guys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what they're looking for. If you can get past my weird personality, you'll see that my eyes are this cute sharp blue with flecks of gold, silver, purple, green, and black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, give me any House of Night or V.C. Andrews book and I'll be a happy camper. Movies... HORROR! Just give me the Walking Dead and Face-Off I'll be happy. Music, just a little of everything other than country and rap. Food... not going to tell you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games, music, books, internet, my family, and my friends. Not in that order though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would have happened if I had convinced him to not go off. I have a hard time taking about him but he's my rock still to this day even though he is no longer among the living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, playing games with my baby brothers, eating pizza and trying to beat my high score on Temple Run 2.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a vanilla kind of girl. I love me some kink in the sheets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can get past the weird personality. Also I'm shy at messaging someone first so a simple hey is all I need to get me started really.