Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sabres7438

28 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets keep this short because hey, you don't want to read a ton, I don't want to type a lot on my phone, and then we would have nothing to talk about later.

Just moved to the area from Morgantown, having a lot of fun learning the area and discovering what it has to offer. I have my degree is physical education, I want to be a CSCS(bonus points if you know what that is) and take my exam in a few months. I like staying active and am beginning to train for a tough mudder race this summer!! i did my first warrior dadh this summer, and loved it so much I did another one as well as. Spartan race. Love the outdoors, especially golf and white water rafting. I like to think I'm a great cook, and it would be awesome to find a new test subject! This is starting to get long so I'm going to stop there haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working in the mon county school district while I study for my CSCS exam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Golf (been playing since I was 6)
-cooking
I don't know there prob more but then I'm just bragging
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to think I'm really tall for some reason (6'3" really is not that tall!) then I guess my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is what ever I'm cooking.
The others I could do without except music. Music keeps me ticking and I love going to live concerts. I have traveled across the U.S. going to shows and festivals and hope to go to one in Europe this summer!!! I like pretty much ever type of music. Being from NY originally, I don't like country very much but bluegrass has grown quite a bit on me. My biggest weakness though is EDM music (electronic dance music). I know, I know, people hate it, but I love it. The energy and excitement of the shows is intoxicating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, air, and water come to mind as essentials... Then I guess my family, my friends, and...... Golf ha!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying for my exam, out having some fun with friends or possibly some board games!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, cute, or want to know more. I'm a pretty easy going person because life's way to short to sweat the little stuff