Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SabrinaT1979

35 F Palm Bay, FL

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a long term relationship, but want to start out as friends first. I enjoy singing karaoke, going for drinks with friends,and having good conversation. I like chick flicks, hip hop and country music, though I was raised on 80's rock. I like to watch baseball and hockey and drink with the boys, yelling at the referee about his bad calls, as if he can hear me... I love Mexican and Indian food. My favorite color is pink. My favorite flowers are tulips and tiger lillies.Romance and sweet gestures are what make me smile in a relationship. I am honest to the fullest, sometimes to a fault. I have no time for stupid, and everything associated with that. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't like to play games. I will tell you how it is whether it is asked for or not. I will do anything for the people I love, especially my family. I was adopted as a child, my mother is black and my father was white and I couldn't have asked for a more loving family if I'd picked them myself. I got a lot of grief for coming from a mixed family as a child and won't deal with it as an adult. If it's a deal breaker for you then I'm good with that and wish you the best. I stand up for what I believe in and fight for it at all costs. I will give all that I have to the person I love... Losers,exceptionally large egos and total wastes of time need not apply...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a 35 year old divorced woman living in Florida. I have my Bachelor of Science in Counseling with an Emphasis in Addiction, Chemical Dependency, and Substance Abuse. I hope to one day open a recovery center for teenaged girls. But as of now I run a daycare from my home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very talented singer, I sang semi-professionally for a few years, but now I do all of my singing at the local karaoke bar... Having my hobby become my profession took the fun out of it and that wasn't something that I could live with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I smile with both my mouth and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader and will read almost anything that is put in front of me, with very few exceptions. As for movies and food I am a bit more picky, I love comedy and your everyday chick flicks, I hate that the powers that be in Hollywood have run out of ideas and have begun to remake all of the movies and cartoons from my childhood, but what can you do? I love Indian and Mexican foods, but sadly am allergic to all sorts of seafood, yet a homecooked meal will always trump going out for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
my family
my best friends
my purse
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with a few friends at the local karaoke spot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cartoon junkie... Disney, Pixar I'm there :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would click and my profile hasn't scared you off.