Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sachin09

34 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the bay area, went to school at UCLA, and then moved to New York where I worked as an investment banker and a trader at a hedge fund for 6 years. After that, moved to Chicago to get my MBA and now I'm back in the west coast. Just moved to Los Angeles last month and am working as a trader at a hedge fund.

When I'm not working, I'm usually producing music or spending time with friends, watching sports (love the Raiders, Warriors, and Sharks), and trying new restaurants. Let's see what else -- love scary movies, even the terrible ones :) Oh and I like going to my gym (it's this new urban country club model, so it's like a gym, spa, cafe, and lounge all rolled into one). Makes it hard to work out but fun to hang out with friends haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Producing music, especially hip hop/house/'80s mash ups. My brain is a walking wikipedia of all things music for the last 50 years. I love everything from Boston to Nirvana, Tupac to Lil Wayne, DeadMaus to GrooveJet, etc etc :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I'd have to ask some people, but I'd probably say my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Mad Men, The League, Spartacus, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Entourage

Movies - Here are some of my favorites - Back to the Future, Goodfellas, Casino, What about Bob, Ghostbusters, Predator

Food - All types (Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, etc). Really I can swing from a Michelin Star restaurant to a food truck on any given Friday, just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- music
- family & friends
- creativity
- laughter
- dessert
- vacationing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back, caring, like movies and sports. You're an independent, intelligent woman who likes having fun. Or if there's something you see in my profile you want to know more about, just ask me a question :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!