Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sade392

22 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Folasadé.

West African.

As a Christian, my Faith is the central purpose of my existence.
Extreme Traditionalist.
These are not open for change!

I’m a facially animated, esoteric and somewhat random individual.
I Write songs & short stories.
I love to learn, about words, cultures and history.
Avid late night walker... to nowhere :D
Museum, Theatre, Zoo enthusiast.

A thinker. An Observer. A free spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Anxiously waiting for December 12
http://www.thehobbit.com

“In a hole in the ground there lived a hobbit....”
Thank you J.R.R. Tolkien, What a mind!
I'm in awe of highly creative minds with ingenious ideas.
I’m really good at
Being elusive :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My unhealthy obsession with:
• Kim Possible?
• Jet. Set. Radio. Future?
• English/Irish/Scottish/Welsh men with an accent? Damn!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
• The Gruffallo :P
I mostly read novels.

• The Hobbit I & II. The Dark Knight. Grave Of The Fireflies.
Love Sci-fi/Fantasy. Hate Rom-Coms/Horror.

• I don't watch TV.
I have a huge fondness for cartoons, to list a few:
Kim Possible. The Proud Family. Animaniacs. Freakazoid.
Filmore. Johnny Bravo. Pepper Ann. Pinky & The Brain.

• I'm not one for contemporary garbage pop music/Hate Hip-Hop.
I mostly listen to:
African music - Afrobeats/Fuji.
Mellow/Acoustic/Folksy music.
I love Nickleback & Ed Sheeran.

• Chinese/Italian.
The six things I could never do without
• Freedom of expression.
• Renewing My Soul.
• My Culture.
• Pen & Paper.
• Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• Liam Hemsworth.
• Aaron Taylor Johnson.
• Ryan Guzman.
I kid...

As a thinker, I ponder about life.
I’m always happy to share and exchange views on any topic of life: gender, age, race, class differences and inequality, cultures, family life and how it’s changed, evils in society people actively ignore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not Clubbing!

Most likely:
Writing, Reading, Dancing to African music with friends, Movie night with my cousins, Listening to my Nan as she tells me old stories, Watching Cartoons, having a deep and intense conversation about life, Museums, Theatre, Exploring London - landmarks, ancient structures... any place rich in history.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Christian - A God fearing, Bible believing, Church going man :)