Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Jackson, MS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:52am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most of my recent time has been consumed by school, work, and working out. I have been contemplating starting back modeling...( bye bye junk food).
I have free time usually and I wouldn't be opposed to a large cup of coffee with good conversation. (not a staring contest over my cuppa)
Furthermore, i am NOT here looking for anything. I'm here to makes friends and meet new people. (no soliciting)
Different views and perspectives are welcome. Individuality is a coveted concept (no fake smiles here) but to those who inspire others i find myself attracted to the unique and to those who effect the world in a positive way. ( Batman ) For one thing ideas float and idiots don't. Logic doesn't always matter. To really know life..Ignore the facts and live it.Personality-wise? I'm sure i'm a little different. I'm an extreme thrill junky.(Rockclimbing, cliff jumping, sky diving, and surfing are just a few hobbies i enjoy)
If you know me you'd understand or atleast take notice. (Or atleast smile and nod) I stupidly think seatbelts on rollercoasters take away half the fun..(Just like the bumper lanes at the bowling alley) Opinions don't bother me. Honest) Keep staring, i like it.(Doubtful) I'm a student. (Conditionally) I like art, music, and (BLANK). I paint in studio.(Yep) I also like early morning rain. (2 p.m.) I'm not really religious but I can pretend. (Othrodox Agnostic) If you see me at church praying with my eyes closed..80% chance I'm asleep. (Zzz...) I'm not crazy... Genetically I lucked out. (It's Genetic-honest) I love sarcasm. (yep) I don't like to see people cry and I generally want others to be happy. (...yep) I'll always try and make my important people happy. (I'll just send a clown)

Like i said, I am interested by the unique. This doesnt pertain particularly to people. I like walks in the cold rain, overly crowded rooms, the smell of water. (except stale water smells bad..stagnant-bleh) I like the taste of metal and creme brûlée . I snack on mint. (Frequently) Kiwi (yum).The sound of coffee brewing. Quality time with saturday cartoons.

Don't think I'll always respond but I will if the effort astounds me ( I am constantly surprised by people and enjoy my studies)

I double major Nursing and Psychology! Every day is a crazy social experiment .

Im interested in meeting new people (friends come first) Sounds drastic but a little incentive is nice every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waitress in school for physchology and I have the curse. Gypsy Feet ;) I want to see new places, travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The quiet game. Sometimes nothing needs to be said and most people can't appreciate silence these days. But please if you have something interesting to say i'd love to hear it (anything science or internationally related, im hooked).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually whistling or humming something...sometimes 2 or 3 songs smashed together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Outdoors,
*( saved a place to fill )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be to understand quantum physics or the theory of space time..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working all night :) or out of town traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I baby talk and cuddle my animals...even my snake which I tend to have on my person if I'm not working.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating