Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sae222

27 M Dundee, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm a mix of a geek/nerd and carer. I enjoy spending time helping people, hell I consider that to be my job description.

I'm quite shy with new people but open up very quickly. Generally laid back, have a darkish sense of humour. Have the odd drink socially but don't go out to get wasted, preferring to go out and talk with people then clubbing.

Really enjoy my films, I find watching them alone is never as good. Have wide ranging taste in music, from classical to metal. Also I enjoy gaming (I'm a geek, get over it!).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a support worker and work with people with learning difficulties, very trying at times but rewarding and I do enjoy it. Also do a lot of volunteering working with a number of different groups, keeps me busy but I always find time for friends. Currently debating how I'm going to continue studying.
I’m really good at
Listening; I have to admit I'm not that good a talker but a great listener. I'm also really honest, too almost a brutal point, with friends and those close to me.

Also very very good at gaming, if I do say so myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, hair and gut. Think Chewbacca if he let himself go a bit. Then once they talk to me, my honesty/bluntness and English accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - have a wide range from classical (my favourite song of all time being "In the Hall of the Mountain King") to Metal. Will listen to most things tho.
Film - Manhunter followed closely by Das Boot. Loads of different movies I love but prefer to enjoy them with friends.
TV Shows- Currently watching The Americans, Archer and loads of documentaries .
Book - World War Z by Max Brooks (DON'T GET ME STARTED ON THE FILM). Don't get as much chance to read as I would like to but again have a wide range of tastes.
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer/internet. My laptop hardly ever leaves my side, between being a geek and using e-mail to stay in touch with people, I use it every day.

2. My Watch. Feel odd if I can't find out the time quickly

3. My friends/siblings. My friends are really important too me. Love my siblings to bits but don't get to see them as much as I would like.

Can't really think of anything else at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, injustice, random stuff and problem solving.

I mediate on issues regularly and find it helps me to relax
On a typical Friday night I am
Working unfortunately...else having a quiet night, maybe meet up with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person so there are very few things I don't admit too. I'm dyslexic so have all the fun and games that comes along with that. There is a fun story about how I accidently ended up engaged.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have an intelligent chat or know some more about me. I don't bite...much.