Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saeos

26 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm such a quiet person! I love music, but not all kind of music , I got my pink side and my dark side. I use to be reserved and shy with new people but once I've created a link I tend to open myself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Listen music, wasting time in daily traffic.

Well I was looking for a job. Now I have one and i like it!
Kind of too many screens in front of me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well in so many things I think, one never know until other people tell you. Listen music, singing on my own and bother to others with my sweet voice. Making calls haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm serious and quiet and like so much to listen music. (carrying my ipod everywhere).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The dark world of witches, robots of The empire, Rosemary's baby.
Movies: The Incendies, Bolt, Rosemary's baby, Lost and delirious, Star Wars saga, Harry Potter saga, Dancing in The dark, etc.

Music: I like Bjork, Sopor Aeternus & The ensemble of Shadows, Ellen Allien, The Corrs, MDySSL, Francisca Valenzuela, Javiera Mena, tontipop, electropop and DBM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, internet, my computer, my other ipod, my headphones( for y ipod) and I think my ipod too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... things, sometimes those things become poetry I don't know if is good but has a lot of colors on it, sometimes pink and sometimes a lil dark!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh of stupidities!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!